Year 2013 in review


The helper-monkeys at wordpress have given us a report of activity on this site for the past year. They say in part

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed aboutΒ 28,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 10 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

We are very proud of you all our followers, friends, critics for your continued visits, likes and comments. We hope that we have been able to make your visits worthwhile.

We hope to continue to share with you our book reviews, our thoughts on different issues, our travel photos and movies we have enjoyed watching and hope that we still be graced by your presence here.

We asked if the morality of Jesus was sound, made forays into the question of suffering, wrote a response to a debate on the existence of god, and about the Garden of Eden among many others.

Thank you all once again and keep visiting us.

About makagutu

As Onyango Makagutu I am Kenyan, as far as I am a man, I am a citizen of the world

18 thoughts on “Year 2013 in review

  1. Eric Alagan says:

    Impressive stats, Mak – all good wishes for blogging through 2014 πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Congratulations on being as popular as ten operas! I always knew that I was in amazing company whenever I visited here! πŸ˜‰ My blogging brother and someone that I am proud to consider a friend, I extend to you greetings for the new year and look forward to your many thoughts and wisdom in 2014! Much love and naked hugs!

    Like

  3. Sonel says:

    Well done Mak. You should be proud indeed. πŸ˜€
    Wishing you and yours a blessed and prosperous 2014! πŸ˜€ *hugs*

    Like

    • makagutu says:

      Thank you my dear friend for your visit and comment. You have done us good by your continued visits, comments and likes.
      Have a prosperous new year too!

      Like

      • Sonel says:

        You’re welcome Mak and glad to know you dear friend even though I don’t participate as much but I do try. hehehehe
        Have fun and enjoy. πŸ˜€ *hugs*

        Like

  4. mixedupmeme says:

    πŸ™‚ We are sure we are responsible for a few thousand of those visits. lol

    My WE is lady and meme.
    Who is your WE???

    Like

  5. Alex Autin says:

    I hope you have a great year Mak, and I look forward to reading more from you in 2014!

    Like

  6. Jackie says:

    Congratulations! I look forward to more “atheist concerts” in 2014! πŸ˜‰

    Like

We sure would love to hear your comments, compliments and thoughts.

