Atheist blogroll


Friends, for the godless among you, there is a roll, for non believers that you could join or visit. Am not sure it would bring you numbers for essentially it is joining members of the choir.

We have recently been added to the roll of bloggers but we need your help; we have been unable to display the badge here on our blog. Thank you very much šŸ˜›

You can see the other choir members here

About makagutu

As Onyango Makagutu I am Kenyan, as far as I am a man, I am a citizen of the world

6 thoughts on “Atheist blogroll

  1. fojap says:

    I already have the badge up on my blog – and I have for a while.

    Go to your dashboard and look under widgets.
    Add an image widget.
    In the box marked image url, I have this one:

    If you want one of the other badges and need the url, tell me which one and I’ll get it for you.
    For the link url, put in this address:
    http://atheistblogroll.blogspot.com/2010/04/full-list.html
    The other boxes you can probably figure out yourself.

    Mojoey seems to be under the mistaken impression that everyone has a Google+ account. I’ve been meaning to write him to make sure I’m on his list, but it’s just a little bit of a pain and I’m lazy.

    Let me know if that helps.

    Like

  2. Sonel says:

    Wonder if they will start having a ‘googlist’ blogroll as well one day. šŸ˜†

    Like

We sure would love to hear your comments, compliments and thoughts.

