Chronicles of YHWH 7: The First Request


Here’s how Adam formulated the first “request”:

Adam: “Hey Eve. I’d like to have my Pegasus foraging in your rose garden.”

Eve: “Say what?”

Adam: “I’d like to shepherd a thousand little pandas through your valley of the shadows.”

Eve: “What are you yapping about?”

Adam: “In short, I’d like to motorboat your bazoongas. Right here. Right now.”

Eve (Blushing): “Oh, you savage beast. Come here, and know me.”

YHWH (Bewildered): “Wait. What?”

 

N/B: For access to all anecdotes in this series, check out List of all “Chronicles of YHWH” notes.

About Joseph Wahome

Used to the quirky side of life: been there, done that, got burnt, got redeemed, sticking the neck out again, but this time, with some titanium necklaces.

3 thoughts on “Chronicles of YHWH 7: The First Request

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    LOL! Great job, my Nairobi brother!

    I hope to finish reading all that I missed last week by the weekend. With your blog, I’m saving the best for last! 🙂

    Like

We sure would love to hear your comments, compliments and thoughts.

