Public service announcement


Yours truly wishes to announce that blogging activity on this site, especially by me, will go down a bit starting today since I have proceeded to holiday.

Before we take the break, we think it is important to bring to your attention this very important information. The god of the bible is one of the laziest creatures in all of human history.

It took this god six days to say let there be. On the seventh day, the bugger was tired, took a rest and been bumming since. Let no one call me lazy. I do more than just say let there be!

If anyone knows the whereabouts of this god, please tell her to wake the fuck up and do something.

Happy holidays good friends.

About makagutu

As Onyango Makagutu I am Kenyan, as far as I am a man, I am a citizen of the world

41 thoughts on “Public service announcement

  1. emmylgant says:

    You’re probably done or nearly done with your time off… :-/
    Can’t keep up!
    I hope you had and are having a good time still. Looking forward to pictuuuuures!
    Big hug.

    Like

We sure would love to hear your comments, compliments and thoughts.

