Peculiar Kenyan traits

Now if you read the news or the interwebs, you have likely seen that we are a nation of many peculiarities. I will not name any others, that I live for you to find out. One that is peculiar is our greeting habits. You could be sitting at a place thinking about who you should rob next when out of nowhere someone stretches their hands in your face to greet you as they sit next to you. No. It is not that I don’t like to be greeted, that’s not it. I just don’t like strangers greeting me especially when that is the end of the engagement.

In other news why do the programmers at WordPress think we appreciate some of the changed they make to the blogging site? Could they try public participation by sending questionnaires for us to respond to?

Have a peculiar Sunday all of you.